Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Rawlings

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Rawlings

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Torres

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team that will take the time to explain you the different options/features on your policy and provide great customer service. Thanks!"

Tracy Capistrand

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Very nice people to do business with they saved me a lot of money on both my auto and home policy's so glad I found them and made the switch to STATE FARM. Thanks Bill, Dee, Brianna."

antoinette terrell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience@ the Bill Rawlings location in jersey everyone was so nice and helpful and I have a very affordable plan and Im thinking about getting life with them"

Robert Turner

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great branch over here. They were extremely nice and was able to help me with a policy that gave me better coverage and affordable. Brianna was a pleasure to meet and was very informative on the policies at hand today. Thanks guys!!!"

surreybrook Fund Raising

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience very knowledgeable!!"

Rob Kimley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great group of people at the Bill Rawlings State Farm location. We had a great experience a few years back when my wife and I transferred our auto and renters insurance to Bill's agency. Bill was a pleasure to deal with and made our visit very comfortable. I had an equally pleasurable experience on 7/27/22 when I called and spoke to Brianna in regards to starting our homeowners policy. Brianna was very professional and thoroughly answered all my questions. She was very positive and even took the time to confer with Bill about a question I had in regards to a rental property. I really appreciated her patience and diligence. Thank you for the great customer service and for being such nice people to deal with."

Keisha Tyndall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must admit my experience exceeded my expectations. Brianna thank you for your patience, you were very detailed oriented, proficient and definitely went the extra mile in assisting me and my busy body by ensuring my policies were perfect. Bill you have an incredible team!!"

Brittaney Eastwood

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is always a pleasure to work with and is such a strong advocate for his clients. He solves any issue I have within minutes and I always leave with a smile on my face. I highly recommend!"

Tina B

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr.Rawlings is personable, helpful and is always there to answer questions in regards to my auto policy"

Keith Eames

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill is a great agent to work with. Very personable and easy going. Just switched to state farm and he made the transition a breeze."

Griselda Leal

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is super friendly and knowledgeable"

Mark Din

June 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"I m totally unsatisfied with the service they provide. I talked to them to start my auto insurance and charged me the price. He convinced me for taking their renters policy along with auto policy saying it’s a bundle package. When I talked to the customer care later today they said I’m only being charged of renters policy but not the auto policy."

China Williams

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was initially a bit hesitant filling out an online search for new Homeowners insurance. I received countless phonecalls from other insurance companies...Mr. Rawlings emailed me his response, along with an incredibly low quote. His "email" allowed me to make an educated decision and call for more information. After speaking with Mr. Rawlings, I felt confident and relaxed that I made the correct decision choosing Statefarm- Thank you Mr. Rawlings!"

Frank DeAngelis

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"My longtime State Farm agent (agency) retired/closed after 30 years. I went looking for another local option & found Bill (also a State Farm agent). He welcomed me with open arms and vowed to work hard to keep my business and told me to call him or his staff anytime with any questions. Seems like he checks off all the necessary "boxesx for a good agent so I'm staying with State Farm and my new agent, Bill."